That’s a Wrap

Annnnnd, scene.

 

The song is pretty good, right? I just heard it from another blog I happen to peruse every once in a while and thought it was a nice toe-tapper. For your listening pleasure in case you need something to break up all that Christmas music.

 

In other news, the semester is FIN. I almost cried this morning when I woke up and realized I didn’t have to do a single thing related to academia today. Kind of made my head spin. I’ve had a delicious morning of spin class, solid fluffy robe time, catching up on The Soup and The Mindy Project and generally enjoying the lazy lifestyle.

I do have plans to put on pants with a zipper at some point this afternoon. I only want to revel in my new found freedom for a little longer.

 

Just to give you a frame of reference, this is a picture of me wrapped up in my mother’s fur coat. This is exactly the way I feel in my fluffy robe. I kind of make this face as I shuffle around the APT. The robe is just way too decadent for your eyes though. Not sure it’s safe to share pictures of it with you…

Living at the height of luxury...

Living at the height of luxury…

 

Leave a Reply

